A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2005-05-27 at 7:59 a.m.

Drop a Line About Star Wars

Well, here is my "once in a while" entry. I've seen Episode III twice already, and I think I want to see it a few more times in the theater. But we'll have to wait and see. Now that the "last" installment is out, I'll have to come up with some new questions for another trivia survey. According to some who are big on Star Wars, the first one was difficult. If you're curious, check out my surveys by clicking on the Animaniacs on the left (if my links are even still there... I'm not going to check it). If it's not there, check the alphabetical surveys list under "S" (I don't remember the exact name, but it's there somewhere... I'm guessing it's probably the only SW quiz there). But anyway, I'm at work and it's time to pretend to do some. Have a blast y'all, and I'll drop a line later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)