A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-08 at 2:47 a.m.

Buddy List Disclaimer

Here is the disclaimer for my buddy list. Sometimes my friends have problems, like anyone else, with people invading their privacy. I realize that this isn't exactly private online, but if it is hidden from someone, and then they find it... it can still feel like an invasion of privacy. So you may find that some of these are locked diaries. It may be a permanent lock, it may be a temporary lock, you never can tell. If you are interested in reading someone's diary, just let me know. I can plead your case (but no guarantees). So enjoy what you can, and be satisfied with that! OH, and I also don't guarantee that they'll update! :)

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)