A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-05-19 at 11:06 p.m.

Retraction

Okay... this is just to let you all know that this morning's diary entry was a complete overreaction on my part. I was half asleep and responded very badly to a message I got, causing me to read a few diaries which said things in them that I did not take so well. But anyway, to make a long story short, things aren't as bad as they seem, and I will be deleting that evil entry from the books. Thank you to those who sent their support, I really appreciate it.

Today was another day. I went to work, Scott was late (unusual for a Monday, but he thought it was Sunday). Wound up getting done at about the regular time, so I still got paid fairly well. Then tonight, I got out at 10pm. Everyone else got out at 9pm. So it was a "screw Mark" night at work tonight. I have a feeling that there will be more of those as time goes on. I have been given someone else's duties, to cut back on the UPS employees' times. So I get to stay late. Gee, thanks.

I checked www.cloudtenpictures.com for the third Left Behind movie, but I can't find any info on it at all... the only info I could find was on the Left Behind II: Tribulation Force DVD that I have. So I guess I'll just have to wait a little while and check again.

But anyway, I guess I will head out for now. It's time to go to sleep soon. I will talk to you all later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)