A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-05-21 at 11:04 p.m.

Two Hundred and West Palm

Two Hundredth Entry

At last, at last, my 200th entry! Yes, I know this should have been here a while ago, but I've been a lazy bum who does not update. Deal with it. I went bowling last night with Cara and Amanda, after work. We had fun for a few hours, and then I came home and went to sleep. Work has been interesting the past few days. Actually, today I worked in the office instead of in the field. It was fun, and I actually got some things done. And guess what? No heat! I couldn't believe the difference. I was so spoiled today with the A/C, that I don't even know if I'll be able to make it in the field anymore... LOL! But seriously, I got a nap in at UPS, so I feel somewhat refreshed for right now. I still think that I'm going to head to bed reasonably early tonight.

I got my phone completely fixed now!!! So for those of you who want to call, email, text message, or otherwise contact me by phone, feel free. I will actually be able to respond!

This weekend, I will be taking a trip to the east coast to visit my father's side of the family. It will be good to see them, and spend some time with them, before my one aunt and uncle go up north for the summer. They all live in or around West Palm Beach. Four sets of aunts and uncles, and a fifth uncle. I'm not sure if any of my cousins are living over there now, but I guess I will find out when I get there. :)

But anyway, I have to cut this short, because I have things to do before bed. So good night all, and I'll chat at you later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)