A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-05-22 at 2:09 a.m.

American Idol is Finally OVER!

Well, I am glad to see that Rueben won on American Idol. Because although I don't watch the show, I pay attention to what is said about it. And I was told that Clay screwed up. So I guess that this isn't just a beauty pageant in which everyone sings for their talent. That still won't make me watch it. But it's nice to know that people think. And to all you Clay fans out there who are just worshipping another pretty face, don't worry. He will be getting a contract, more than likely. So good riddance, it's over again.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)