A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-05-24 at 12:42 a.m.

ANOTHER Weekend Away... Maybe

And the slacking just continues. Last night I went to Cara's to go swimming after work. Any chance I can get to go swimming, I do NOT pass up. I miss the water. I wish that I had a swimming pool here. I would use it EVERY day.

Wow, it took me criticizing Clay Aiken to get people to actually SIGN my guestbook! To those of you who felt the need to respond, I must say that NO I have never watched this season's shows, but I have been told by THREE different sources that Clay missed some words on one of the songs he sang. They didn't say WHEN it happened, only that it did. Now, I find it hard to believe that three independent sources who don't know each other all said that he missed words, and all are wrong. So therefore, I would have to assume that they are correct. So he DID miss words. Does that mean that you don't consider that a mistake? And as for his looks, I only guess that he had a "pretty face" that the girls liked, because he was so popular... I could care less about his looks. I'm not interested in dating him. :P But anyway, it doesn't really matter. I just wanted to respond to you all (Kari, Lissy, and Kim), to answer your charges. :)

For those of you who don't know, and I couldn't tell you who does and who doesn't, because I can't remember if I wrote it in my diary or not... I will not be around this weekend. I don't think. I am going to the east coast to visit my aunts and uncles, and Monday I will be doing some more carpentry work (weather permitting). I will be leaving tomorrow in the morning for West Palm, returning sometime Sunday evening. I could have worked surveying this weekend, but I decided that I had other things to do. I may still get online for a few, and I will have my phone (if I get reception, that is).

I will try to come up with a cast list over the weekend, and will add it if I can. I have also been trying to come up with ideas for templates. Slow going, with my jobs, but I've thought a lot about the basics. Which reminds me, I have to go picture searching on the web for a few things. But anyway, guess what time it is kids? "It's Howdy Doody time!"... NO, wait. That's not right. It's time to go. Good night all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)