A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-05-26 at 11:47 p.m.

Memorial Day?

Well, today was just another day of work. And I didn't even get holiday pay. I did some more carpentry stuff for the woman who works with my mom, for about 5 hours today. Then I went on a few errands, and went home. Got some food to eat from Rib City, and then went to see Matrix Reloaded. AWESOME movie, with an interesting twist for an ending, leading into the third movie. Which will be out at the end of the year, along with Return of the King and a few other movies. Sequels seem to be running rampant nowadays, with everything from comedies to dramas to action movies getting in on the action. They range from the "must see" to the "what were they thinking?".

But anyway, it's back to the daily grind tomorrow. What fun. So I should get going before it gets to be TOO late. Need some sleep, I guess... so talk at ya later all! Good night.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)