A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-12-03 at 4:43 p.m.

A Change of Clothes

This is just going to be a short entry. Another day, another dollar. Thank you to those who have been plugging away at my quizzes. And a belated thank you and Happy Thanksgiving back to Andy, who left me a GB entry... sorry it's been so long.

I've got to get ready for work, but I'm just sitting here. And I guess I must really be sick. I normally sit around in just my boxers, if that, when I'm home alone... (I know, I know... too much information), and here I am wearing long pajama bottoms with a long-sleeve shirt.

I'm slowly (and not very surely) trying to catch up on my diaries. It's definitely going to be a while before I'm totally caught up, if I ever am.

This weekend is Miss Saigon! I can't wait to see it, even if I am going alone. Mom could only get me one ticket in reasonable seating (and that's how we buy them, so that if it isn't good seating, we split the tickets)... she was given a ticket to go see it Saturday afternoon, while I'm going Sunday afternoon. But she is also trying to get me tickets to see Jesus Christ Superstar in January. That will be another of my presents this year. I saw the performance with my ex and her family, 3 or 4 years ago... it was an amazing performance, and I look forward to seeing it again. Then there's Bill Cosby, Willie Nelson, the Beach Boys, and plenty of others that I wouldn't mind going to see.

I suppose it's that time again. So I'm outta here. Later all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)