A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2004-08-30 at 3:12 p.m.

Just Checking In

Wow... where has the time gone to? It's been ever so long since I've actually done this. I currently don't have a computer at home, so I won't be doing this regularly, but I figured I would jump on and say... WORK WORK WORK!

Nothing ever changes, does it?

We survived Hurricane Charley, Mom and I. We lost the tree in our front yard, and some minor roof damage, but other than that we were lucky. Now we just have to hope that this next one STAYS AWAY!

Thank you to everyone who has filled out one of my surveys which are STILL there. Everoboto STILL has not filled out my Star Wars survey. I'm beginning to think she forgot. :P

Who knows? Maybe if I get a few minutes some day, I'll add another survey quiz or three. But for now, I have places to go, people to see. Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)