A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-09 at 4:33 p.m.

Didnt Finish It

Okay... Earl Pitts today was about defensive driving during the winter. He said that if you think about it, driving in Florida is just like driving in the winter, because of all the old people. :P

And so he analyzes the important tips that authorities have for winter driving. (And just so you know, whenever he disagrees with something they say, he says "bull crud". LOL!) Number one, they say slow down. Earl says, the slower you go, the longer you're on the road with all those crazy people. Number two, they say drive far enough back. Earl says, if you do that, you'll feel obligated to stop, if they crash. If you're right on their tail, you can just say that if you would have stopped, you would have added to the accident. And number three, they say if you slide, to turn into the slide. Earl says "I just throw my hands up over my eyes, and scream like a schoolgirl."

WAKE UP AMERICA!

Damn... still didn't finish the other stuff I wanted to put down. Tonight, I promise. GRRRRRR.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)