A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-10 at 4:45 p.m.

UPS Part I

Okay, it's now officially time for a SUPER entry. I've got two days worth of stuff to add to this, and only about 20 minutes to do it in. So without further ado, here we go.

I told you yesterday about Earl Pitts, so I guess I'll just go into the meat of it. The people I work with at UPS are slobs. Correction, the DRIVERS are slobs. Some of them, anyway. They wad up their bills, which I have to scan, they leave trash lying all over the place, they toss their paperwork into whatever bucket is closest, and not into the one that it belongs in. And then they STUFF it in there, so that I have to dump the buckets to get it out. It's just a general pain in the ass.

Grrr... I'm NEVER gonna finish this. Time for work. Back later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)