A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-15 at 7:24 p.m.

A Valentine Poem

Well, it's the day after, and I just got a nice poem in my email. It just started to storm, so hopefully I will be able to complete this entry before it knocks me off. I am downloading MSN Explorer right now, and then I will be off to wreck my mom's computer. Yay! So without further ado, here is the poem:

Hearts and roses and kisses galore...
What the hell is all that shit for?
People get mushy and start acting queer
It's definitely the most uncomfortable day of the year.
This day needs to get the hell over with and pass
Before I shove a dozen roses up Cupid's ass
I'll spend the day so drunk I can't speak
And wear all black for the rest of the week.
Guys act all sweet, but it soon will fade
For all they are doing is trying to get laid.
The arrow Cupid shot at me must not have hit
Because I think all this is a crock of shit
So here's my story... what else can I say?
Love bites my ass... Fuck Valentine's Day

Quite an interesting poem. I still subscribe to it, kind of, but thanks to some wonderful friends, it's getting a LITTLE better. Okay, I'm out. Hope to write more tonight. If not, tomorrow. Later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)