A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-16 at 10:37 p.m.

Computer Is Back Up

Well... Not much to say here. Much of my computer is back up and running, there are still a few minor things to do, to make it back up to full speed again, but I'm happy to say that I can now get onto secure websites again. Yay! Spent most of the day working on my computer and cleaning house. I talked to my friend Julie on the phone for a while (see Cat, I told you I'd throw you in here.. :D) Other than that, just a typical lazy Sunday. The Daytona 500 was rained on, and so was all of Florida. The fortunate north got the snow. :D

But a friend of mine, who I kinda liked, just told me something that disturbs me. I'm not going to get into detail, because I'm sure others read this who know who it is, but lets just say that she got into detail about something that I didn't want to think about with her. (Except with me, of course). But that's ANOTHER story.

I'm trying to come up with a few more poems for my other site (click on the Shakespeare pic on my board to the left, or HERE if my board is no longer up. And if you notice that nothing is different, don't worry, they may not be up right away. Just in the next few days or so, keep an eye out. But other than that, things are business as usual. Have a good one all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)