A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-20 at 11:31 p.m.

Change in Policy

Okay, the last link in the chain is broken. The last girl to compete for my heart in the year 2002 is out of reach, out of the picture. She is back with her on again/off again ex- current bf.

And so we come to another chapter in the life of me. I have decided to try the "no flirting" policy again. Except I will be extending it a little more this time. Now I will be flirting with one person. One person who takes me seriously, who knows me. And if you don't know who I'm talking about, that's the way it will stay.

Well, rant over, and so is entry. Night all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)