A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-18 at 5:09 p.m.

Permanently With Steve?

Hey all, I got done with work early again today. This is really getting monotonous. I have to find out if I'm going to be permanently working with Steve, or what. Because he likes to get out of work early, and I can't really afford to be getting less than 40 hours a week. And we had TWO jobs today. We couldn't even get either one of them done, again. Because we have the crappiest equipment in the company, and nothing seems to fit, and everything is buried behind a tree!!!! (Can you tell, I'm a little miffed?) Fortunately, tomorrow we start a BIG job that we should be on for at least a week, maybe more. Long days will hopefully be in my future. And I don't have to start until almost 8am. This will be a good thing.

So anyway, I got home around 2pm, and decided to mow the lawn. Then I took a shower and watched some TV. I was considering doing the dishes and some laundry, but I think I'll save that for tonight, or maybe tomorrow. Even Saturday would work. But I decided to jump online and do an entry. And while I was here, I decided to create my first ring. Why not? And it didn't turn out half bad (though I may do some more work on it later). Here it is, if you want to check it out:

But anyway, I'm off to work. Later all, may be back tonight.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)