A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-19 at 3:17 p.m.

Another Winner and Meetup Day

Wow! Congrats to you Aimee for getting my second quiz all right! :D I figured that it wouldn't take too long for someone to get this one, and I was right. I should have known it would be Aimee... :P

We had a somewhat easy day at work today. It was the start of the big job, and we just did a lot of preliminary work. The place we are surveying is an entire golf course and mobile home park. It should be a fun day tomorrow. We will be working a full day, maybe as late as 6pm or so. Hell, we may work until dark. The only thing that I REALLY have to do is pick up Mom at the airport. I was thinking about washing my car, but that can always wait until Sunday. And maybe I'll do the cards routine again Sunday, but I don't really know for sure.

I am going through some old emails (about 400) and I came across something that was sent to me. It's called International Diaryland Meetup Day. It's an interesting way to meet other diaryland people from your area. Check it out!

But anyway, I suppose I'm going to get ready for work. I don't want to cut it too close. This email cleanup is HARD work... lol!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)