A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-04-19 at 10:26 a.m.

I Am (Rings)

This is my page for rings that fall under the category of "I Am..."



I Am a HUGE Procrastinator


No, I am NOT on the cusp.
Capricorn Forever!


December Born!


Bicentennial Babies Unite!


I AM a dragon.
I love dragons!


My Year of H.S. Graduation
Class of '94 RULEZ!


If the left side of the brain controls the right side of the body, then only left-handed people are in their right minds!


Wherever I'm Living, I'm STILL a New Yorker!


I am living in Florida right now


I Have Friends, But I Am Alone Forever



I Have Trouble Believing That I Can Do Anything Right


I Have Always Been Self-Destructive


I Am A Nerd


I Can't Smoke, Never Tried, Never Will
(Due To Allergies)


I Am Catholic And Proud Of It!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)