A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-05-02 at 11:20 p.m.

I've Got Mail!

I got mail! Actually, it was a package. And it was from Amazon.com ... I finally broke down and ordered a couple of the DVDs that I wanted. It's kind of funny... I placed the order on Monday, it was shipped out yesterday, and I got it today. And they were telling me it could take up to 3 weeks. I like their counting methods... :D So now I can watch Left Behind and the first season of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. COOL! :)

Work again tomorrow. I guess I'm just a glutton for punishment. But because we're working out here on the Cape, Scott is going to pick me up here. So if he doesn't show again, I'll be able to roll back over and go to sleep again. Sounds good to me! But I think he'll show up. We've got 4 easy jobs to do, and we SHOULD be done by 2ish, at the latest. And that's starting at around 8-9am. Of course, we'll still take credit for 8 or 9 hours of work, because we'll have done 8 or 9 hours WORTH of work.

Mom does not have any temp jobs lined up for next week, so hopefully she will be hired early in the week. I will be giving her money for the bills again this weekend, but I'm not sure how much yet. I am waiting to get my bank statement in the mail, because I KNOW I got my tax refund. I just don't know when it went in, or anything... I can't get my online banking to work, and I don't want to waste my time on the phone, or visit the bank. So I'll wait for the statement. Hopefully tomorrow or Monday.

I know I'm forgetting SOMETHING that I wanted to talk about today, but I can't for the life of me remember what it was. So I will leave it at that, and say goodnight all. It's time for Tubbie Bye Bye! :P

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)