A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-09 at 1:25 a.m.

Kiss the Wind Epitaph

Well, I can't sleep, as usual. I'm sitting here listening to "Hands to Heaven", which is really depressing the fuck out of me. I've got it repeating time after time, and I've been listening to it for the past hour and a half or so. It brings back some memories and feelings that may be better left buried. (In case you are wondering, here's the link.)

Life couldn't be better right now. I'm single, I'm poor, I'm only half employed. I live with my overprotective mother and away from most of the people I care about, including my son Joseph.

My world keeps crumbling around me at an alarming rate, and I'm seriously expecting it to get worse as time goes on. Looking forward to third degree burns and broken bones. (If you're new to this site, and wondering what the hell is going on, read my disclaimer from the first entry.)

EPITAPH

Here lies a man, who wasn't a man, who never really lived, who didn't really matter. He died accomplishing nothing.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)