A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-10 at 8:53 a.m.

Lissy and Amanda

Another late night with not enough sleep. I've been running around in circles, working on fumes for days now. I keep doing things that I know aren't good for me, but sometimes it's just too hard to care. I'm tired of the way things are in my life, but I don't know how I want to change them. Lissy had to go to the hospital at 6AM today, and hopefully her PaPa is doing well enough to come home. She said in her diary that she had a weird dream about Justin Timberlake last night. I'm almost afraid to ask... :P I've got a lot of housework to finish up today, because yesterday was rain all day. I'm hoping that it holds off long enough today for me to do what I've got to do. I don't want to have to be worrying about it come the weekend. I've got a tennis date sometime, and I don't want to interfere with that. A friend of mine from Jacksonville (Amanda) is going to be in town visiting her dad, so we're meeting up. I don't have my own racket, but she thinks that her friend Cara might have an extra one I can use. God, I haven't played tennis in so long. I hope I remember how to play the damn game, and don't make an ass out of myself. Of course, I didn't think to ask her last night if she played organized tennis. Knowing my luck, she probably could have turned pro at one point, and I'm gonna be humiliated by her. LOL

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)