A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-11 at 8:40 a.m.

Another Day

Well, another day has come and gone. Work is starting to pick up, and it's just going to get worse as the holidays approach (for those of you who don't know, I work for UPS). We are even slated to work the Saturday and Sunday before Christmas (21st and 22nd), which is not going to make my mom very happy. Oh well, it's only for a few hours a night. I still don't know where I'm gonna find a second job. My heart just isn't in it right now, though I know I need it.

I was up late again last night, as usual, but this time I wasn't online for it. I had other things that I needed to do that took priority, such as talking to a friend who was feeling a little down. But I should be back on tonight, pounding away at the IM lines that always seem to be open for me. :D

Time to catch a catnap, be back later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)