A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-17 at 11:42 a.m.

Kim's Diary

Okay, I don't have much new to add at the moment, I just wanted to let everyone know that my friend Kim now has her diaryland site up. I'm finally starting to get used to this damn HTML script again, now that I've been doing it for the last week and a half, as another project for my friends. Which reminds me, I think I'm gonna re post all of their poems on my poetry page, complete with whose is whose. I've already done a few, and the rest will be up there for everyone to see.

I guess I'll go back to plugging away at those Christmas cards that I should be getting out soon.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)