A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-24 at 2:20 p.m.

Forgot Yesterday

Well, I just realized that I was a bad person. I didn't update yesterday, and I'm sure I've got all three of my readers pissed off at me. ;) LOL

Okay, more thoughts on The Music Man. I love musicals, I can't get enough of them. If I could go see one every week, it would (at least temporarily) make me happy. I'm glad that I get to go see it, and I would like to look into going to see Les Miserables at the end of January. It actually beats out Phantom of the Opera for my all-time favorite. I suppose that it is because when I saw it for the first time, in Toronto, I fell in love with the character Eponine. For those of you who are unfortunate enough to have only seen the movie version, with Liam Neeson, Eponine is the Thendardiers' daughter. She is involved in a love triangle with Cosette and Marius. I have always been able to relate to her character, and the song she sings, "On My Own" is just amazing. (Katie Holmes also sings it for a talent show, in an episode of Dawson's Creek.) I have always been the friend who loves a friend, but stands by and watches that person love another. And I am always willing to help their relationship, because it is what makes them happy. But deep inside, it is slowly eating away at my heart.

But anyway, worked for a little bit today, in my new job. Not sure how I like it yet, but I'll let you know. And I don't know yet if I'm working tonight at UPS. I probably won't even bother calling (they said I didn't have to), but if I call them, they might have me come in to work. I don't know, though...

But Mom's home, and I'm trying to help Kim with a cell phone problem, so I'll cut this short. If anyone is looking for me, drop me an offline on Yahoo. I may just be invisible, trying to get some work done. :)

Later all, and have a Merry Christmas. (Yes I'll be on tomorrow, for those others of you who think that you are the only one without a life. :D)

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)