A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-15 at 5:23 p.m.

Noahs Ark

Okay, just a short entry before work (I have to leave in 10 minutes, so this will have to be fast). This was on the radio today, and I liked it, so thought I would share it.

Everything I Need to Know I Learned From Noah's Ark

  1. Don't miss the boat.
  2. We're all in the same boat.
  3. Plan ahead. You never know when it's going to rain.
  4. Stay fit as you get older.
  5. Don't listen to critics.
  6. Build your future on higher ground.
  7. Think safety. Travel in pairs.
  8. Speed is not always a good thing. The snails made it, same as the cheetahs.
  9. Stressed? Float for a while.
  10. The Ark was built by amateurs. The Titanic was built by professionals. Who would YOU trust?
  11. When there is a storm, God is always there for you.

Something to think about. Enjoy all. Time for work. Good day.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)