A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-01-21 at 4:14 p.m.

Some News

Okay, since I've got to get ready for work in a few minutes, this is going to be yet ANOTHER short entry. I got some WONDERFUL news today, regarding one of my dear friends. Lissy just told me today (if you haven't read it) that Mike may be moving to be with her, as soon as a week! I'm so happy for them, because I know how much they love each other! :) Good luck to the both of you. It's important that all the skeptics see that internet relationships CAN work. :D

Okay, in other news, I talked to another new friend on Yahoo for the first time today. Aimee is an awesome person, who I have been talking to for the past few hours. I have been reading her diary for a few weeks now, and we have been writing notes back and forth. She has never seen anyone on webcam before, so I felt honored to turn mine on, so she could see how they work! She took a page out of my book, and linked a friendtest to her diary, so I went and took it... remembering a few things I read about her, and logically guessing a few others, I wound up with an 80. And she took (or is still in the process of taking) mine, so we'll see how she does on it. If she goes by my websites, she can even get 100%. (Let's see if she does it ;) )

Hmm... well, I was going to write more, but I've got to finish getting ready for work. So I'll continue on where I left off, after I get back from work. Ta ta, all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)