A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-09 at 7:04 p.m.

My New Car

Hey all! You are looking at the diary of the proud owner of a car! It's about DAMN time! :P

I spent most of the day running around, doing last minute looking, until finally at the same dealership where my mom got her car a week ago, they gave me an AWESOME deal. They gave it to me for about $4000 off, plus I got a rebate of $1000 because Mom got her car there. And then they gave my father a 4.8% rate, so it just kept getting better and better. :)

What kind of car is it, you ask? For all of you American-made car lovers, go ahead and hit that little X in the corner right now...

I wound up getting a 2003 Hyundai Sonata. I've got to deal with the insurance tomorrow, and actually go put the down payment on it. I looked at Saturns, and Chevys, and Chryslers... but there was always SOMETHING about them that was off. So I got this car. And now I'm free!

I may continue later on tonight, but for now, I bid you all adieu!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)