A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-09 at 11:09 p.m.

One Hundred, MP3s and The Full Monty

One Hundredth Entry

Well, I forgot to mention this in the past two entries... Mom went to see a show this weekend: The Full Monty! She said that it was hilarious, and that they actually did it at the end, but the lighting was arranged so that you couldn't see anything. I guess that most of the audience was middle-aged to older females, with some couples and twenty-somethings tossed in the mix too.

In other news, I've been cataloging some MP3 CDs that Kim sent me... I've listened to them, but now I'm actually listing them song by song, and I'll probably print them out and drop them in a jewel case. I'm thru 2 of them, and working on a third. It's hard going, having sometimes 175 to 200 songs, but I'll get there. Got some awesome songs, and a few that I have to question Kim's sanity. Maybe I'll put the list up here, after I'm done typing it up. And then I may list ALL of my CDs as well, for the hell of it. :)

But I'm headed to bed now all, it's after midnight, and I'm gonna get some sleep. Night!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)