A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-10 at 11:44 p.m.

Interesting Days For Everyone

Hey all! Tonight was an interesting night. For those of you who read Nancy's diary at cutiepie1983 (which is now locked, by the way), you know that Saturday night we exchanged cell numbers. I was going to call her last night, but she said in her diary that she was calling her friend Ray. So I decided that I would call her tonight, on my way home from work. Much to my surprise, I get a call just as I'm starting work. And wouldn't you know, it's Nancy! :)

So we chatted for a few, and I told her that I would call her back after work. And we talked for a little over an hour, I think. She sounds so cool, and I'm sure we're gonna keep in touch as much as we can afford. :P

In other news, the guy I do surveying with, Scott, had an interesting weekend too. He and his good friend Nicole talked about where they stand. She's not ready for a relationship right now, but she's interested in him, I'm sure. And then, he was with a friend in his friends' pizza shop, and two kids came in at around 3am and tried to rob them. Scott got hit with the sight on the gun, and it split his cheek open. He needed stitches, and had trouble talking/eating/etc today. He could have been shot... the kids were talking about it, according to a witness. But Scott told them that there wasn't any money, and they left. Dumb kids nowadays. GEEZ. But at least the criminals are dumb too. Hopefully they'll get themselves caught here before too long.

Well, I'm for bed I suppose. Talk to you all later. Good Night! Oh yeah, BTW. Syracuse lost tonight to UConn. BAH.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)