A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-13 at 12:34 a.m.

Friends, Romans, Countrymen...

Well, it is now update time again. And it is getting late again. There's a surprise. Things are going, here... been keeping very busy with work, and talking to my friends when I can. I miss the ones who I don't talk to as much right now (Andy, Ange, Nat, Tay, Megs, Meghan, Aimee, Lissy, Darren, Shannon, Jen, Amanda... to name a few of them), and it can be really frustrating, knowing that I can't talk with them when I want anymore. I'm thankful for the friends I DO get to talk with (Kim, Sherry, Nancy, Kari, Sal, Tabbi, Amie, Kelly), and hope that i can continue to do so.

We got an alarm system for the house. I'm not exactly sure why, but Mom decided that we need one. Great. Now all I have to do is REMEMBER it. I've been in one of those song moods again. This time it's a No Doubt and Beastie Boys kick. I've been blasting License to Ill whenever I get in the car, and I've realized that my sound system sucks. Oh well, it works for destroying my eardrums. :P

But guess what, boys and girls? It's definitely that time of night again. The time when I realize that I've stayed up way too long, and take my leave. So ciao, au revoir, adios, etc. Peace!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)