A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-24 at 12:50 a.m.

Grease, and Amanda

Oh yeah, something I forgot to mention before. I have tickets to Grease coming up here in a few weeks, and Amanda was going to go with me. Well, last night she called me to tell me that she has decided to go see one of her boyfriends THAT weekend, instead of the weekend before, like she had originally planned. So after telling Mom that Amanda was going with me, I am going to turn around and tell her that Amanda had better things to do then to go with me. I'm sure Mom will love the show, but I love to take women out to shows (and I don't count my mom as a "date"). It really sucks that she decided to cancel, but I guess I should have expected it. In fact, now she is telling me that she may not be coming down here to visit for a while. She says that things are going too well with her father right now, to screw them up with a visit. So that means that she won't be visiting me, either. Because I guess she doesn't come down here for me, just for him... with me as an afterthought. Oh well, I'm not letting it get me down anymore, I guess. No sense in it, seeing how I knew it was gonna happen. Later all! :)

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)