A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-24 at 11:46 p.m.

A New Day Is Over

Well all, just another day in paradise. I worked all day, as usual, and all night. And here I am, back online again. I will not be on too late tonight, due to the fact that I have decided that I need sleep. Not a lot, mind you, but more than I am getting.

Last night I watched Empire Records. I just love that movie, and can't get enough of it. "Damn the man! Save the Empire!"

And today I started listening to Star Wars, the radio broadcast. I have the entire trilogy on CD. Which reminds me, I am thinking about starting a new feature on my diary, with quizzes. And I have got some great stumpers for any Star Wars "fanatics" out there, to see how much you really know. I've read just about every book out there, including some of the comics. It can be difficult to stump me (though it can be done). One time, I actually challenged ALL of my friends to take me all-on-one in Star Wars Trivial Pursuit. They only won because I was required for the end to answer all six questions on an Episode I card... BEFORE I had seen the movie. :P

Mom went on a job interview today. And she will be going for a second interview tomorrow. Hopefully they will pay better than the last one she was offered. But I guess we will just wait and see.

A big thank you to Nancy (locked diary cutiepie1983), and to Ange for taking my Friend Test. Love you two!

But I think that it is past my bedtime, so I will head out here, and say good night all! Later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)