A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-25 at 4:38 p.m.

An Early Day at Work

Well, I should have started this entry beforehand, but I'm a slacker, what can I say?

Got out of work early today, and was able to run a few errands as well. Got to the bank, getting the hypothecation notarized, to get Crystal's car out of my name. FINALLY!!!! :)

I got to talk to Kari on AIM for the first time! She is an awesome person, and I look forward to talking with her again. She is into the drama scene, and I love the theater as well. But you know what? We didn't even talk about that, I just realized. Next time.

Mom got a job today! YAY! I'm so excited. She starts Thursday, and hopefully things will work out for her. We really need the money, for the bills.

Still undecided about MegaCon this weekend... wait guess I won't be going, Mom just told me she is going to need money for the mortgage, and her car payment. So I guess that's a bust. That really sux, because I was going to get to meet a few of my online friends there. Oh well... :(

But it's time to get ready for work at UPS, so I'll talk to you all later! Probably another entry tonight, but we'll see!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)