A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-02-25 at 11:15 p.m.

I Will Not Rant

Well, I could rant and rave, but I choose not to. I got home early from work today, and I got home early from work tonight. I got called a fruitcake, and took an intelligence test. That intelligence test is a thinker. I don't know how I missed that one question though. Wait I do know... I didn't read it carefully enough. So if you take the test, I suggest that you read carefully. :)

Eight days later, she FINALLY talks to me... YAY! I was wondering if she was pissed off, because last time we didn't seem to leave it good... but I guess she just forgot about me. Oh well, she remembered now. :P

Well, a friend of mine got hurt today, because of a fight between myself and another friend (ex-friend, I guess i should say now... her choice, not mine). All I will say about the subject is that absolute power corrupts absolutely.

But it is coming close to my bed time. So good night all, and I'll talk to you later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)