A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-04 at 4:20 p.m.

Bad About Updating

First note, sorry I didn't write last night. I went to my friend Cara's house to watch a movie (The Opposite of Sex with Christina Ricci), and I fell asleep. I wound up crashing at her place, and got home this morning.

I would like to ask you to pray for Aundrea's boyfriend's mother. She is in the hospital right now, in a coma after a heart attack.

Things have been interesting lately at work. I had today off from surveying, due to the guy I work with having to go to court (a bogus trespassing charge, long story). UPS has been up and down. It seems as though most nights recently, someone in the office is either out sick, or taking a personal day, or something. And one of the girls is moving back to St Louis MO in a week. So there will be a job opening up... I have to decide if I want to stay where I am, or transfer over there. I don't think the pay would be affected either way, but it would mean learning a new job, and hot summer nights out on the air dock. Hmmmm... maybe I'll just stay where I am. :P

Of course, that also means that I have to get hired on by UPS. That should be coming any time now. I haven't heard anything back from the temp agency on whether I have enough hours. Oh well, I guess it will get figured out soon.

To both of my avid readers (J/K, I know that I'm loved... well, that my DIARY is loved... :D Oh wait, I'm loved too... :) ), I apologize for being bad about updating this weekend, but I've been distracted by an actual life! OMG, I really can't believe it! I have a friend who I can hang out with now! I am excited, as you can probably tell. Of course, that does mean that on occasion, I will not be around to update. So be it. :P

But it's time for work. I am 99.9% sure that I will be online tonight, so I will update more then, I think. Maybe. After all, I did my entry for the day. Even if it WAS to fill in for the one I missed last night. So NYAH! Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)