A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-10 at 11:34 p.m.

Syracuse Update

Hey all! Before I forget, Syracuse basketball won their home finale on Sunday, to become undefeated at home for the first time in the history of the Carrier Dome (1980). After a slow start, being down by 12 to Rutgers (GASP) halfway through the second half, Syracuse came back to win by 9, 83-74. So as long as they have a good showing in the Big East tournament, they should be a lock for either a #2 or a #3 seed for the Big Dance.

I added some more favorites to my Buddy List on the right. A THIRD diary for my friend Amie (at the bottom), my friend Penelope, and Sal's actual diary (the other was just a cam site, I think). And here is an interesting entry from a new friend Kristin at LiveVersion (WARNING, not for children or those faint of heart).

Work was a typical day today, although I got stuck in about 45 minutes of traffic on the way home. BAH. But I got to listen to more of my music. I ordered this 80's collection off the television, a few years back. It is an 8-CD collection, loaded with hits. I'm not even going to TRY to list them here, but maybe some other time. Suffice it to say that I was jamming with some of the greatest music! :)

My car is still running great, and I just washed it yesterday. Fun fun fun. But it definitely needed it.

Oh yeah, my friend Jen is going to Europe in a few days!!! :) I hope she has fun, though because of the trip she may not be able to afford to come see me... :( But not a big deal. She's going to see her sister! So I'm happy for her, and excited. But Andy and Kim are still coming down here to visit, in June. So I am VERY excited about that.

Time to go to bed. Past time, actually. As usual. Good night all! Talk more tomorrow!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)