A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-03-11 at 11:59 p.m.

Brown Bag Lunches

Okay folks, not much to say for this diary entry. Scott was in a pissed off mood today (like most days), and was throwing things around. He would slam on the brakes if I closed my eyes, because he said "no sleeping". Okay fine, not a problem... but my eyes are VERY light sensitive, and I close them against the sun. Deal with it. He also got on my case about using the phone while we are working. But he will do the same thing. Whatever.

Paid my bills today. And I'm going to let Mom borrow some money too. I figure I'll have about... NOTHING in the bank, come tomorrow. Won't that be fun. I'm sure I'll be able to scrounge up enough to get gas, so I can work. But I guess I'll be brown-bagging it for the week. I guess I'll have to wake up earlier then. Wonderful.

I am driving to a friend's house for her birthday this weekend. It's going to be a fun time! And with any luck, I'll have enough money to come back home again! :D

But I have no clue what else I want to write about. I know there was SOMETHING, but I just don't remember it. If I think about it, I'll write more tomorrow. Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)