A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-07-20 at 10:45 p.m.

The Return

Okay, so it's been forever since my last entry. I'm not going to put in the entry that I was planning on putting in... not yet anyway. I just wanted to get online to say hey real quick. Thank you to those who left me messages and emails, asking me to come back. Though I haven't even really been checking my email much, I really appreciate everything. I've missed being on here, at times. But to tell you the truth, I haven't thought a lot about it. I think that maybe I needed this time away, to put things in perspective. Unfortunately, it really didn't help me get that perspective. I worked, I ate, I slept... But my mind didn't get less cluttered, my problems didn't really get solved, and my life didn't get better. Mom still borrows money from me, I can't get ahead, my bills just keep going, and the little money I save is going into an account for my son, for his future. And believe me, it's not much that it would be worth saving it for myself.

Work has been a bitch lately. I have come close to heat stroke a few times, even with all of the water I drink. I actually passed out at UPS, and got sent home. I was in the air conditioning, and I still was burning up. I guess I'll have to pack even MORE water for myself. I don't know what else to do to help myself in that department. It has been suggested to me to drink Gatorade, but I hate the stuff.

Hmmm, just found out that there may be a tropical storm heading our way this week. Oh goodie, just what I need. Weather to take me off my job for a few days...

I was wrong... that entry I was planning on making needs to be made. So it will be next.

Good night all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)