A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-02 at 4:27 p.m.

Super Gold

Well, I was not available to do an entry last night. It was a night of "24", all night. Yup, they FINALLY showed the full season of Season Two, and I got to see the final episode. It ended at midnight, and by then it was too late to get online. Tonight I should be on for a little while, but I'll need to get some sleep.

I'm sorry to everyone that I've missed talking to the past few days. I'm hoping to see you online, sometime this week.

I couldn't believe it... this weekend, I checked my email and found out that Sherry got me a SuperGold Membership!!!! Thank you, and I love you!

Tonight is my date with traffic school. It should be a nice break from work, although I'll be gone basically the same hours. In fact, I'm going to have to leave here pretty soon, because I can't be late. I'm going to give myself an extra 10 minutes or so, just in case. I probably should give myself even more, and maybe I will. But I wanted to drop a quick line in here anyway.

Work today sucked. We got three jobs, and all three of them were crap. Pure crap. We couldn't do the first, because we found NOTHING. We did the second, but it took about 5 hours to do. We couldn't finish the third, because we ran out of time. We still have a good couple hours on it, when we go back tomorrow. Still, it could be worse. We could be doing the North Fort Myers job, wading through ankle- to knee-deep water all day.

But I've got to cut this short, so I'll be back later, I'm sure. Bye all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)