A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-09-14 at 7:38 p.m.

Early Nights

This is going to be an early entry tonight, as I don't know if I'm going to be online later. I may actually try to go to bed early, as I have to work in the morning. And I have no secondary alarm clock (read: Mom), so I don't want to be late. I really hate having two jobs. I have no time left for myself, unless I sacrifice sleep. Which I do far too often. And it's showing in everything I do. Of course, it doesn't help that everything is falling apart on me right now, but that's another story which is not for here, and never will be.

I've been thinking some about different trivia quizzes I might do, and I noticed that someone did my quiz. Two someones, actually. Melody (locked) is a friend who had a real funny approach to the quiz. See it Here. But what really amazed me was that someone actually took TWO hours and got every question right! So THANK YOU diasyrm! If you still want to take my quiz, I'd recommend not looking at her answers until you are completely stumped. It just amazes me that someone actually took all that time. (And it amazed her, too...) So I must say congrats to you! As for your prize, it's in the mail! ;) But seriously, I may have to think of something good... I don't know how you are at html, but I can always help you to make yourself a new layout (or I can make it for you, though I'm not really that good at it). And you're gonna be added to my favorites (let me know if you'd rather not be) as the winner of Trivia Quiz #1 !! Be on the lookout for other quizzes (though I must warn you that Star Wars is next).

Speaking of which, the Star Wars quiz will most likely be a little more difficult than the sitcom one. It will encompass the movies, the radio show, and the books (maybe even the comic books, I'm not sure). But if you're a Star Wars nut, or just a glutton for punishment, have at it (when I get it up).

Cards were okay today. I got some trading and playing done. And now I'm home, sitting here. I think I'll go. Later.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)