A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-10-11 at 1:23 p.m.

Memories of Her

They are gone... the memories are lost. I had saved them, read them, remembered them. But they are gone. Even the first message, the one I got from her by mistake, the way we met. All erased, and I don't know how. I haven't been able to use text messaging lately, so there's nothing I could have done to affect it. They're just gone. And the memories will fade too, and my soul will be empty. Just fade away Mark... fade away.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)