A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-10-13 at 8:03 a.m.

Fun Weekend

Wow... I feel so loved. Thank you "me" for your wonderful comments about my life. I'll take that under consideration. If anyone else (i.e. hackers) wants to show "me" some love, you can find them on the aol server at IP 64.12.96.74 ... be nice! :P

On another note, this weekend was actually a bright spot. At least some of it was. It didn't start off too well. I worked with Richard for a half day on Saturday. The work itself was quite easy, but before the day even started we stopped at 7-Eleven for some drinks. When I reached in for my drink, I felt a prick on my finger. It was sore all day, but I couldn't see anything wrong with it. Later on (about 8 hours later), I was fooling around with it, and wouldn't you know, out popped a glass shard? I may actually still have more in there, but I can't get it. Oh well, I'll just have to soak my finger I guess, and see if I can get it out between jobs.

Then I went to Orlando, to Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studio's Islands of Adventure. It rained, but I had a lot of fun. I'm glad I made the trip up there, and I'll have to do it again sometime.

But it's time for work, so I'll cut out here. Later all!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)