A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-10-13 at 11:45 p.m.

Another Earl Pitts Entry

Well, no one was online tonight (or was away) so I'm just going to make a short entry. I will most likely be getting my own crew soon, and I think I will be getting my raise this week. I'll still be working both jobs, so won't that just be fun? I guess that pretty much guarantees no more late nights... I'll need to be on time to work every day, and rested.


Guess I'll do an Earl Pitts entry...

"You know what makes me sick? You know what makes me so angry? I just wanna go back to the glory days of the Packers and slap Vince Lombardi upside the head.

I just don't git sports today. All them athletes is out there doin' excessive celebratin', for doin' what they're paid to do. Imagine what would happen if everyone did the same thing. You got the kid at the drive-in window, when you pull up to order. And when this kid gets your order right, he runs around and high-fives everyone in the building. Or the mechanic, when he changes your tire, does a little dance routine...

Speaking of dance routines, now all them NFL games have dancers. Come on, this is Monday Night Football, not Saturday Night Fever! Wake up America!

I forget who said it, but he said "when you get to the end zone, act like you've been there before..."


Good night all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)