A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-10-31 at 11:52 p.m.

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween all... not much to say here. I'm at 27 and 27 for my trivia quizzes. They'll be up by the end of the weekend. Hell, if I decide to stay up late, they may be up tomorrow morning... Work was work, as usual. Not much new there... yes, it was another slow day. And Monday will be the same, more than likely. Maybe I should use my spare time to look for another job. But I bet I probably won't.

I hate AIM. I can't seem to get it to come up with Buddy Info and away messages... It just keeps on giving me errors. Damn thing. And now Yahoo booted me and won't let me back in. GEEZ.

I'm losing touch... with everyone and everything. I don't get online as much anymore, and when I do... no one is here. Or they don't talk to me, if I don't initiate conversation. I have to figure out something... some way to get out of this rut I'm in.

Damn, my mom's cell phone just rang. There are people who call both it and our house phone multiple times, when it is a wrong number. People just DON'T get it, after we tell them hundreds of times. It can get annoying, especially coming at 3am.

But anyway, I think I'm gonna cut this entry short and work on my Star Wars quiz, as well as my guestbook. Eventually I'm going to get around to changing this layout, and what you see now will most likely be staying on my guestbook. At least for now. So goodnight all, and look for me on the horizon.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)