A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-08-31 at 1:10 a.m.

Games Games Games

BOARD GAMES

  • Monopoly
  • Star Wars Monopoly
  • Star Wars: Episode I Monopoly
  • Las Vegas Monopoly (from Sherry)
  • Triopoly (three-tiered)
  • Risk
  • Lord of the Rings Risk
  • Life
  • Star Wars Life
  • Trivial Pursuit (Family Edition)
  • Disney Trivial Pursuit
  • Warner Bros. Trivial Pursuit
  • Star Wars Trivial Pursuit
  • Clue Master Detective
  • Chess
    • Wooden Board and Pieces
    • Glass Board and Pieces
    • Civil War Pieces (no board)
    • Chess 4 (Four Player Chess)
  • Backgammon
  • Rummy Tiles (a.k.a. Rummykub)
  • Stratego
  • Checkers
  • Battleship
  • Stock Market (OLD game)
  • Scattergories
  • Pictionary
  • Shuttles
  • Mastermind
  • Rush Hour
  • Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?
  • Scrabble
  • Upwords
  • Boggle
  • Mancala
  • Cribbage (combo board/card)
  • Yahtzee (I know, technically not a board game)
  • Phase 10 Dice (again)
  • Bowling Dice (yep, again)
TO GET

  • Xiangqi (Chinese Chess)
  • Shogi (Japanese Chess)
  • Mah-Jongg (The Game of Winds)
  • Ultimate Stratego (Four Player)


COMPUTER GAMES

  • Risk
  • Stratego
  • Battleship
  • Axis & Allies
  • Theme Hospital
  • Sim Golf
  • Magic: The Gathering
  • Frogger (remade classic)
  • Pac-Man: Adventures In Time (classic)
  • Ms. Pac-Man (classic)
  • Pac-Man All Stars (classic)
  • Doom / Doom II
  • Heroes of Might & Magic III
  • Shannara (based on a book series)
  • Wheel of Time (another book series)
  • The Crystal Key
  • The Ultima Collection
  • The Ultimate RPG Collection
  • Microsoft Cards and Puzzles Game Pak
CARD GAMES

  • Monopoly (yes, it's a card game too!)
  • Earthquake
  • Luck Plus
  • UNO
  • Phase 10
  • Skip-Bo
  • Stun
  • Dukes of Hazzard
  • UNO Attack
  • Vantage
  • Sting
  • Mille Bornes
  • Star Wars Card Game
  • Fluxx


CCGs

  • Magic: The Gathering
  • Star Wars
  • Star Wars: Young Jedi
  • Wheel of Time
  • Jyhad/Vampire: The Eternal Struggle
  • Warlord
**NOTE** This is just a current list for me. As I pick up more games, I will add more to the list/wishlist. As you can see, I am quite the avid gamer. I didn't even bother putting in RPGs (Role Playing Games), as I only have a few books, and the ones I have played aren't done justice by the list of ones I own. So if you're ever in town... wanna play a game? Take your pick. :)

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)