A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2003-08-30 at 11:57 p.m.

Short Playlist

Okay, just a quick entry. I didn't feel like going back and editing my other entry, as it was on a completely different line, but I wanted to pass along my recent playlist. When you see this, you won't be able to do anything but laugh. :-D

  1. "Humpty Dance" Digital Underground
  2. "Boom! Shake the Room" DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince
  3. License to Ill Beastie Boys
  4. The Chronic Dr. Dre
  5. "Hey Baby" No Doubt
  6. "Legs" ZZ Top
  7. "Cum On Feel the Noise" Quiet Riot
  8. "Keep Your Hands to Yourself" Georgia Satellites
  9. "Girls, Girls, Girls" M�tley Cr�e
  10. "California Girls" David Lee Roth
  11. "Here I Go Again" Whitesnake
  12. "Down Under" Men at Work
  13. "Hot Blooded" Foreigner
  14. "Round and Round" Ratt
  15. "Good Times Roll" The Cars
  16. "Poison" Alice Cooper
  17. "Rock On" Michael Damien
  18. "Nothin' But a Good Time" Poison
  19. "We're Not Gonna Take It" Twisted Sister
  20. "Sweet Home Alabama" Lynyrd Skynyrd
  21. "You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet" Bachman-Turner Overdrive
  22. "Centerfold" J. Geils Band
  23. "Sister Christian" Night Ranger
  24. "We Built This City" Starship
  25. "Heat of the Moment" Asia
  26. "Hit Me With Your Best Shot" Pat Benatar
  27. "Who Can It Be Now?" Men at Work
  28. "Our House" Madness
  29. "One Thing Leads to Another" The Fixx
  30. "And We Danced" Hooters
  31. "Whip It" Devo
  32. "Eyes Without a Face" Billy Idol
  33. "Stray Cat Strut" Stray Cats
  34. "Video Killed the Radio Star" The Buggles
  35. "Cruel to Be Kind" Nick Lowe
  36. "Karma Chameleon" Culture Club
  37. "My Sharona" The Knack
  38. "867-5309/Jenny" Tommy Tutone
  39. "I Ran (So Far Away)" Flock of Seagulls
  40. "Wild, Wild West" Escape Club
  41. "Mickey" Toni Basil
  42. "Here Comes the Rain Again" The Eurythmics
  43. "Shelter Me" Cinderella
  44. "Fool For Your Loving" Whitesnake
  45. "Ballroom Blitz" Sweet
  46. "Kiss Me Deadly" Lita Ford
  47. "Rock Me" Great White
  48. "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)" M�tley Cr�e
  49. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me" Night Ranger
  50. "Bang Your Head (Metal Health)" Quiet Riot
  51. "Every Rose Has Its Thorn" Poison
  52. "Time For Me to Fly" REO Speedwagon
  53. "Coming Of Age" Damn Yankees
  54. "Love Hurts" Nazareth
  55. "Black Velvet" Alannah Myles
  56. "Turn Up the Radio" Autograph
  57. "What's Your Name" Lynyrd Skynyrd
  58. "Love is Like a Rock" Donnie Iris
  59. "Rockin' Into the Night" 38 Special
  60. "You've Got Another Thing Comin'" Judas Priest
  61. "Amanda" Boston
  62. "Beer For My Horses" Toby Keith & Willie Nelson
  63. "Five O'Clock Somewhere" Alan Jackson & Jimmy Buffett
  64. "Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo" Tracy Byrd
  65. "Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)" Alabama
  66. "The Rodeo" Garth Brooks

I can't think of anymore right now, so I'll cut this list short. If I think of anymore, I'll add 'em. Later!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)