A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-07 at 5:12 p.m.

Shopping, Part I

Well, I'm back from a day of shopping. I did a little bit of Christmas shopping, but wound up doing more home improvement shopping, because I still have no idea what I'm gonna get everyone for Christmas. I'm hoping that my stepmother will email me sometime tonight and let me know some suggestions for everyone. I'm exhausted right now. I couldn't sleep last night, and wound up falling asleep after 4 AM, waking around 8:30 AM. But I've only seen Mandie online, and that was only for a second this morning. I was just checking my email to make sure my stepmom didn't mail me the wish lists already, and dropped her a line to let her know that I finally got my entry in (I had told her before that I was going to talk about her). She started to talk to me, but had to go because she was cooking breakfast. I had to go get ready, so I could get to the bank and cash my paycheck (always good to have money on hand, when you want to buy something... :P). I didn't hear back from her tho, like I was hoping to. :(

I haven't talked to any of my other friends yet today, so I'll be looking for them online periodically the rest of the day (or at least until I pass out completely, sitting here).

I'm almost done with my poems. I have the last three started, with some ideas of how to finish them. I'm hoping to have them up either tonight, or tomorrow morning. Then I will have to email all the concerned parties, to make sure that they check out the site. :)

I'll wrap this up now, so I can go back to looking at the pictures that I got in the mail from Kim today. I'll be off and online all night, so keep an eye out for me if you want to chat!

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)