A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-14 at 12:00 a.m.

The Weekend

Well... I started this just as the new day clicked into place. I just had a long night at work, and I'm headed to the movies soon, with Amanda and her friend Cara. I'm gonna miss her when she goes back to Jacksonville. She's the closest person to me, who can hang out. Oh well, c'est la vie. We're gonna go see Empire, I guess. I can't remember what it's about, but I'm pretty sure it was one that I wanted to see. The funny thing is, she asked me to go, and I was gonna ask her to go. We both had the same idea. That's scary, because I kinda know how her mind works. LOL

It's gonna be a busy weekend for me. I'm gonna be doing some shopping with Mom (yay, fun) and hopefully playing tennis with Amanda (we STILL haven't had the chance to do that yet). And I don't even know what timeframe I'm looking at, so I'll have to figure that out.

But all in all, it's been a good day. The air is fresh, the birds are singing, and... oh wait, I've just flashed into a sappy movie. Never mind. But it's been alright. :)

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)