A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-18 at 1:05 a.m.

Lethargy Settles In

Okay, I am up WAY too late right now. I just don't have the energy to get up and go to bed. I don't get it. The four people who I usually am talking to around this time are not on, and yet I'm just sitting here. Amanda is in North Carolina for the holidays, with her family, Lissy is on the phone with Mike, Amie hasn't been feeling well lately, and I'm not sure where Tay is right now, but she's 3 hours behind me so she might not even be home yet. And so I sit. I suppose I'll go to bed soon, or at least head in that direction. I STILL haven't finished my X-Mas cards yet, so maybe I'll work on them while I'm watching the newest episode of "24" on tape, and waiting for the phone to never ring.

I'm going to see LOTR tomorrow, if I can get a ticket. I'm gonna drop my mom off at work, and then maybe I'll head straight over to the theater to see if they're pre-selling tickets. I'm hoping that because it's a school day, it will cut back on the lines a LITTLE bit... I have to do the 11 or 12 showing... otherwise, I'll miss work. And since I'm trying to apply there as a permanent position, it would not do me well to skip a day of work, even for The Two Towers.

Okay, gonna go do a few things, and head to bed. Night all.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)