A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-19 at 1:02 p.m.

Mo Money, Mo Problems

Still not sleeping. I was awake until 5:30 AM, and had to get up to take Mom to work at 7:30 AM. She's pissed because I didn't go over to fill out my application for the surveying job early in the morning. I'm gonna go do it right after I'm finished here, and then I'll be back. But nothing I do ever seems to be right. So, whatever. I'm not going to try to please her anymore. I'll just get this job, or another job, and work and work and work, and she won't have to see me or deal with me except in passing, and on the weekends. But I suppose that I should get going, and do this while I can. I obviously didn't see LOTR again today, so I guess I brave it on the weekend. Maybe I'll treat myself to it Sunday (considered by some to be a special day). Well, gots ta go.

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)