A Ridiculous Side Profile Leave Me a Nastigram My Adoring Public I'd Like to Phone a Friend, Regis Portrait of a Treefrog I Ain't No Shakespeare, But... Get Your Own Damn Diary! Snoop in Other People's Diaries An Outstanding Example of Layout Design Sign My Guestbook Already! Read a Note/Leave a Note These Are a Few of My Favorite Things Would You Like to Take a Survey? One Ring to Rule Them All... You Think You Know Me...
Rewind Play Fast Forward Search
REWPLAYFFSEARCH

Have a day!
The current mood of treefrog1976@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

This Entry was added on 2002-12-20 at 3:25 p.m.

Christmas Cards, Finally Done

Okay, another new day is dawning. Errr, well not exactly dawning, anymore. After all, it's almost 3:30pm. Just because I finally got around to getting ready for the day, that doesn't mean that it's morning. But I finally got all of my Christmas cards out. I think. I hope I didn't miss anybody. I sent out over 30 cards, so if I forgot anybody, I sincerely apologize to them. Because it wasn't intentional, honest. Let's see... I sent them to Tay, Lissy, Mandie, Amanda, Kim and Andy, Jen, John and Carrie, Darren and Bill, Dan, Dad and Nancy, Papa, John, Jay, Katie, April, and all my aunts and uncles on all 3 sides (Dad's, Mom's AND Nancy's). That SEEMS like everybody, although I don't have Cathy and Theresa's addresses. Maybe I should ask Dad for them, because I still have some cards left. Of course, they won't get there until after Christmas, so I'll have to make them belated cards. Or MAYBE... hang on, time to check online address books. :D

GRRRR... I hate online phone books. I can't remember EXACTLY how to spell Theresa's last name, and it won't allow for wildcard searches. So I guess I'll have to ask Dad when he gets home. Wait, he might be home now... BRB.

Okay, Dad's not home. And now I just realized that I'm out of stamps. And I don't have the car right now. So I guess I won't be mailing anything today.

So I decided to cheat. Since Cathy stays with April a fair amount, I just added her name to April's card. And now it's back in the mailbox, waiting for the mailman to pick it up. I'm bad, I know. But that's how it's got to be right now.

Hmmm... I was just about to talk about my second job, but it looks like I already did that. So I don't know what else to say. I'll be around...

My Buddy List
(disclaimer)